From Chairman's Desk

Dear CMA Members and Students of Aurangabad Chapter of ‚ÄčICAI

First of all thanks to all members who have shown trust and elected a new managing committee for 2017-2019..

I, as chairman of Aurangabad Chapter , and on behalf of Management Committee, assures you that we will try for betterment, development, expansion of our role as professionals.

We will also try to provide better education to our students.

I take this opportunity to congratulate CMA Suresh Pimple , CMA shailendrsigh Rajput, CMA Bisheshwar Sen as Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer respectively.

We are also having a team of dedicated members to CMA profession like CMA M.R.Pandit, CMA S.J. Deore , CMA Rajesh Deshmukh, CMA Kiran Kulkarni and CMA Prakash Sasemahal.

For Carrying out the above mentioned activities of professional development and better education for students, the participation of all of you is also required which will enable us to achieve the desired goals cited above.

Looking forward for your valuable suggestions.
With Warm Regards,

CMA Suresh Bhangale

Thought of The Day:
Our desires always increase with our possessions. The knowledge that something remains yet unenjoyed impairs our enjoyment of the good before us. -Samuel Johnson